Habitat for Humanity
of Evansville

Contact

1401 N. Fares Avenue
Evansville, IN 47711
Phone: (812) 423-5623
Fax: (812) 423-3362
info@evansvillehabitat.org

Office Hours: Monday - Friday | 8:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. 

Staff Listing

Jo Beth Bootz | Communications Manager | Ext. 21| jbootz@evansvillehabitat.org

Michael Erwin | Development Director | Ext. 36 | merwin@evansvillehabitat.org

Sr. Jane Michele McClure | Major Gifts Officer | Ext. 26 | jmcclure@evansvillehabitat.org

Jeanne Mesker | Mortgage/Administrative Specialist | Ext. 32 | jmesker@evansvillehabitat.org

Tina Nuffer | Construction Administrative Assistant | Ext. 31 | tnuffer@evansvillehabitat.org

Steve Smith | Interim Executive Director/Construction Director | Ext. 23 | ssmith@evansvillehabitat.org

Mindy Stoermer | Data Systems Specialist | Ext. 37 | mstoermer@evansvillehabitat.org

Andrea Ward | Volunteer Workforce Manager | Ext. 33 | award@evansvillehabitat.org

Kerry Wire | Construction Manager | Ext. 34 | kwire@evansvillehabitat.org

Jennifer Wuchner | Finance Director/Office Manager | Ext. 22 | jwuchner@evansvillehabitat.org

1401 N. Fares Ave | Evansville, IN 47711 | Phone: 812.423.5623 | Fax: 812.423.3362
© 2013 Habitat for Humanity of Evansville. All Right Reserved.