Administration

Beth Folz

Beth Folz

Executive Director

812.423.5623 ext. 224
bfolz@evansvillehabitat.org

Jennifer Wuchner

Jennifer Wuchner

Finance Director

812.423.5623 ext. 222
jwuchner@evansvillehabitat.org

Dana Jeffries

Dana Jeffries

Office Manager

812.423.5623 ext. 225
djeffries@evansvillehabitat.org

Development Team

Sr. Jane Michele McClure

Sr. Jane Michele McClure

Major Gifts Officer

812.423.5623 ext. 226
jmcclure@evansvillehabitat.org

Tim Miller

Tim Miller

Data Systems Administrator

812.423.5623 ext. 237
tmiller@evansvillehabitat.org

Billy Thompson

Billy Thompson

Faith Relations Manager

812.423.5623 ext. 227
bthompson@evansvillehabitat.org

Derrek Trout

Derrek Trout

Marketing and Public Relations Manager

812.423.5623 ext. 221
dtrout@evansvillehabitat.org

Family Services Team

Birdie Harrison

Birdie Harrison

Family Services Director

812.423.5623 ext. 236
bharrison@evansvillehabitat.org

Ashley Bradford

Ashley Bradford

Mortgage Specialist

812.423.5623 ext. 232
abradford@evansvillehabitat.org

Construction Team

Patrick Landry

Patrick Landry

Construction Director

812.423.5623 ext. 223
plandry@evansvillehabitat.org

Paul Hommes

Paul Hommes

Construction Manager

812.204.6753
phommes@evansvillehabitat.org

Bart Schutz

Bart Schutz

Construction Manager

812.423.5623 ext. 234
bschutz@evansvillehabitat.org

Brock Stone

Brock Stone

Volunteer Workforce and Safety Manager

812.423.5623 ext. 233
bstone@evansvillehabitat.org